Board of Directors

Mary Kaczka, President & Correspondence Secretary

Marian Wray, Vice President

David Besterman, Recording Secretary

Richard Maxey, Treasurer & Project Manager

Tom Kelly

Suzanne Philbrick 

Bonnie Swarner

Susan Swarner

WMBS Supporters

Porter County Park Foundation

Porter County Tourism Bureau

Town of Chesterton

Dunes-Calumet Audubon

Porter County Master Gardener

DLZ Industrial LLC

Value Flooring

Jim Biggs

Cinda L. Urschel

Emma Redding

Andrew & Sandy Arnold

and many more!

Porterco Conservation Trust, Inc. PO Box 797, Chesterton, IN 46304

© 2017 by Porterco Conservation Trust Inc. Proudly created with